Hairstyle of the Week – #14

Now that it is really heating up, it’s time for some great summer hairdos.  Here is a really easy one that is unique and cute.  The idea comes from Cute Girls Hairstyles, so check out their video to learn how to do it.I used hair gel and it did stay put for most of the day.  Since it was so easy, it was no big deal to smooth it out so that it lasted all day.  If you tried it out, I would love to hear what you thought!

About Jessica

I am married to my college sweetheart and have three beautiful children. Things that interest me include: kids, healthy foods, coupons and great shopping deals. I am getting used to life with three little ones and my goals are getting my home organized, getting back into shape, and most of all loving my family & friends well each day!
This entry was posted in Ginger, Little Girl Hair. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hairstyle of the Week – #14

  1. Donna Dorman says:

    Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

