A Taste of Fall

20130928-123043.jpg
We went for our annual cider donuts at Dunn’s Cider Mill this morning. It was fun and Liam had a lot of fun with the apple face cut-outs. We are seeing some leaves turning red at out house, time for fun fall traditions!

20130928-123109.jpg

20130928-123116.jpg

About Jessica

I am married to my college sweetheart and have three beautiful children. Things that interest me include: kids, healthy foods, coupons and great shopping deals. I am getting used to life with three little ones and my goals are getting my home organized, getting back into shape, and most of all loving my family & friends well each day!
This entry was posted in Family Outings, Genevieve, Ginger, Liam. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Taste of Fall

  1. Donna Dorman says:

    Adorable!

Leave a Reply

