One Good Photo

Lately, I have been trying to decide if I should keep trying to get a good photo of all three kids, or just give in and take individual shots. At least if I keep trying, I might get lucky or I end up with some funny little faces. I just have to remind myself when I am in the process of taking the photo to have fun! They may not all be smiling, but they are so precious and I love them!!!
(Note: Genevieve is wearing blue because that was Bill’s outfit and we had taken several photos so she was letting us know that she was done modeling.)

About Jessica

I am married to my college sweetheart and have three beautiful children. Things that interest me include: kids, healthy foods, coupons and great shopping deals. I am getting used to life with three little ones and my goals are getting my home organized, getting back into shape, and most of all loving my family & friends well each day!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to One Good Photo

  1. Donna says:

    Love the looks on their faces

Leave a Reply

