CVS Spur of the Moment

Monday, I decided that I should make a quick trip to CVS because I had only two bags of Halloween candy.  I seem to recall that last year we had my largest bowl full and it was just about gone.  I had a raincheck for an Oral B Vitality Toothbrush and it so happened that they were in stock.  I love Excel.  I used it all the time at work so I have fun when I get to use it at home.  When I first started going to CVS, I started using excel to make my list and it really helped me know exactly what I was doing and how much I should expect the total to be when I check out.

I was pretty happy with this trip since I only spent $1.09 (used $13.99 in Extra Care Bucks and got back $13 ECB) and got a nifty toothbrush.

About Jessica

I am married to my college sweetheart and have three beautiful children. Things that interest me include: kids, healthy foods, coupons and great shopping deals. I am getting used to life with three little ones and my goals are getting my home organized, getting back into shape, and most of all loving my family & friends well each day!
This entry was posted in CVS. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

