CVS $11.09

I had a $4/$20 that expired this week and Coke products are on sale so this was a must shop week for me.  Bill recently gave up caffeine which means I no longer have a stockpile.  On top of that most stores do not carry very many Caffeine Free Regular Cokes.  I was about to pay $4.59 at Wal-Mart for a 12 pack a couple weeks ago-ouch!

I had $5 ECB instead of $6 so I had to pay $1 more out of pocket than what I would have liked, but I spent $5 ECB and got back $7 because it was my fourth visit with my Green Bag Tag (reusable bag tag that gets you $1 every 4th time that you use it, see it in the picture).  My goal was to get as close to $20 without going over and getting back the same or more ECB.  My goal price for Coke 12 packs is $2.50 so I basically spent $1 for the light bulb, if you want to look at it that way, and $10 for 4 12 packs.

About Jessica

I am married to my college sweetheart and have three beautiful children. Things that interest me include: kids, healthy foods, coupons and great shopping deals. I am getting used to life with three little ones and my goals are getting my home organized, getting back into shape, and most of all loving my family & friends well each day!
This entry was posted in CVS. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to CVS $11.09

  1. Donna says:

    Great job!!

Leave a Reply

