Lidia

Lidia was doing a book signing at Hen House so I wanted to go and meet her.  The kids were really good (we had to wait in a line).  Liam told her that he misses his Daddy when he goes to work.  Isn’t that sweet?!  She was part of a great article in Parade Magazine this past Sunday about Sunday Dinner and families eating together.  I liked it because it reminded me of dinners with my family (Sunday and others).  We ate together almost every night it seems like.

Back to Lidia, she was very sweet and even said she would say hi to Bill when she got back to the restaurant tonight.  She will be on The View this Friday, November 19th at 11am.

About Jessica

I am married to my college sweetheart and have three beautiful children. Things that interest me include: kids, healthy foods, coupons and great shopping deals. I am getting used to life with three little ones and my goals are getting my home organized, getting back into shape, and most of all loving my family & friends well each day!
This entry was posted in Family Outings, Genevieve, Ginger, Liam and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Lidia

  1. Maureen says:

    That is so cool! I love Lidia! You are so lucky to have had good behavior while waiting in line. My littles will wait very well, it’s the big girls that get out of hand!

    Hope you guys have a great Thanksgiving!
    Maureen

Leave a Reply

