Genevieve -19 weeks

She was watching us decorate the Christmas tree and enjoying it quite a bit.  This week she has really been enjoying her exersaucer (and so am I)!

About Jessica

I am married to my college sweetheart and have three beautiful children. Things that interest me include: kids, healthy foods, coupons and great shopping deals. I am getting used to life with three little ones and my goals are getting my home organized, getting back into shape, and most of all loving my family & friends well each day!
This entry was posted in Genevieve. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Genevieve -19 weeks

  1. Jennifer says:

    I was going to get an exersaucer for Nora for Christmas. Which one do you have? Do you like it?

  2. Jessica says:

    We have the Graco Baby Einstein Discover and Play Entertainer and we have loved it. We got it with Ginger so I don’t know if it is available any longer, but I am sure they have some variety of it. The only problem I have seen is that when we started using it for Genevieve I noticed that one of the stabilizer pieces (if you want it to hold still) slips back in sometimes. I am not sure if one of my kids leaned on it or if it is just worn out after a couple uses (so I slip a book under it and soon we won’t need it to be stationary anyway). I could probably call and get a replacement. When Ginger and Liam were old enough to figure it out, they loved the animal names, sounds and music that it made. The other one that I have is an old Evenflo that my mom found somewhere back when Ginger was little and the nice thing about it is that the seat spins very smoothly and it doesn’t need batteries. If you read reviews, I would recommend one that people say is easy to remove the fabric of the seat for washing (the Graco one is simple). Have fun Christmas shopping for Nora 🙂

  3. Mary says:

    Thanks so much for the blog, Jessica! I was just able to catch up on the entire week during out flight! The children are beautiful! I can’t believe how much they’ve grown. Talk to you soon.
    Love,
    Mary

  4. Jessica says:

    I am so glad you like it and how fun to catch up on the way home! I hope your vacation was really nice. Can’t wait to talk to you soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

