CVS Pull-Ups & More

This week turned out better than I had thought because of the money maker on Gas-X.  There was a 20% off coupon released for regular priced items.  Since there were so many printable coupons for Gas-X and an ECB deal for $10 ECB when you buy $20 of Gas-X products, plus 20% off ($4.84).  So, that $4.84 reduced my out of pocket for buying the Charmin and Pampers and I can just donate the Gas-X.  Charmin and Pampers are part of a buy $20, get $5 ECB.  Plus, there were great $1.00 Charmin Basic coupons in the 11/28 P&G insert.

The contact solution was free.  Something I have noticed after shopping CVS for a year, the contact solution goes on sale often enough for free that I don’t pay for contact solution anymore (seriously).  Right about when I am going to run out, it is on sale again.

Here is how the transaction looks:

To sum it up very simply, $12.76 out of pocket for four things that I needed (3 packages of Charmin and the Easy-Ups) is $3.19 each.  Definitely well below my usual price for these.

If you are interested in these deals, they are good until tomorrow and you can get a 30% coupon starting tomorrow, check out more about that at iheartcvs.com.

About Jessica

I am married to my college sweetheart and have three beautiful children. Things that interest me include: kids, healthy foods, coupons and great shopping deals. I am getting used to life with three little ones and my goals are getting my home organized, getting back into shape, and most of all loving my family & friends well each day!
This entry was posted in CVS. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to CVS Pull-Ups & More

  1. Jessica says:

    I forgot to mentioned that I used all the extrabucks that I had, $23.94, and got back $24.99 plus $1 ECB for the 4th visit using the green bag tag (reusable bag).

Leave a Reply

