Genevieve – 21 weeks

This week I decided to introduce a cup.  Ginger was my little helper and I think she was very proud about that.  

Hmmm…let me try that!I think she enjoyed it.  She has definitely been watching us while we eat and drink.  I am trying to hold off on introducing solids until at least 5 months and maybe longer because of allergy history.  However, I think it might be good to get the high chair out soon and at least have her sit with us at meals and have her cup instead of playing in her exersaucer.  

About Jessica

I am married to my college sweetheart and have three beautiful children. Things that interest me include: kids, healthy foods, coupons and great shopping deals. I am getting used to life with three little ones and my goals are getting my home organized, getting back into shape, and most of all loving my family & friends well each day!
This entry was posted in Genevieve, Ginger. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Genevieve – 21 weeks

  1. Donna says:

    I love the new hair bow! Genevieve looks like she enjoyed the cup.

  2. Maureen says:

    Cute cup, the girls look like they could be ready for Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

