Ho Ho Ho

“Who Wouldn’t Go…”  Couldn’t help myself, it’s stuck in my head.  “Up on the Housetop” was one of the songs Ginger sang at the Christmas program today.  She also sang “Santa Claus is Coming to Town” with her class.  The whole preschool sang “Away in the Manger” and “We Wish You a Merry Christmas”.  She did a great job, it was so cute!!  She was just beaming when she saw me, it was precious.  I hope to put the video on here sometime soon. Afterward the program, the kids could sit with Santa!  Ginger has said several times that she will be happy with anything for Christmas.  I didn’t tell her to say that, it is so sweet!  She did tell Pointy (our Elf on the Shelf) that she would like a Hamm from Toy Story, but today she told Santa that she will be happy with anything.

Normally, I post Genevieve’s picture on Thursdays, but I realized that I haven’t taken one today so I’ll have that post coming up soon!

About Jessica

I am married to my college sweetheart and have three beautiful children. Things that interest me include: kids, healthy foods, coupons and great shopping deals. I am getting used to life with three little ones and my goals are getting my home organized, getting back into shape, and most of all loving my family & friends well each day!
This entry was posted in Ginger. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ho Ho Ho

  1. Hey Jessica! I found your blog after looking for you on facebook. It was good to see you tonight at the BBM party. I am so glad that Bennett and Liam get to play together Thursdays at CDO. I love your blog and look forward to reading it in the future.

  2. Jessica says:

    Thanks, Lauren! It was good to see you, too. Your blog is fantastic- I love the pictures of you all doing Christmas cookies!

Leave a Reply

