Christmas Fun

Here is a little slideshow of pictures from December.  We had a great Christmas season!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 The Magical Reindeer Food was glitter and birdseed that Ginger mixed at preschool.  Her teachers must have talked it up, because she was so excited about it when she came home and told me how the glitter would sparkle and catch the reindeer’s eye so that they would come to our house and have a snack to give them energy.  She kindly shared a little with Liam.  We did Elf on a Shelf and Bill found all kinds of creative places to put Pointy (as usual).  I forgot to take a picture of the kids doing their advent calendars, that was a big hit all month long (one was baby Jesus and the other was LEGO).  We also put out milk and cookies and had a Gingerbread House (cake).  I will have to use icing for the cake next year but I was in a hurry this first time.

About Jessica

I am married to my college sweetheart and have three beautiful children. Things that interest me include: kids, healthy foods, coupons and great shopping deals. I am getting used to life with three little ones and my goals are getting my home organized, getting back into shape, and most of all loving my family & friends well each day!
This entry was posted in Bill, Christmas, Genevieve, Ginger, Liam. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

