Genevieve – 29 Weeks

If I were to describe Genevieve this week, I think “on the move” would sum it up.  She is rolling all over and scooting backwards on occasion.  She makes lots of noises, mainly bubbles, growling (Bill taught her that), dadada, and squeals.  I am working on Mama now.For some reason, this look reminds me of Ginger & Liam.  And speaking of them, I decided to look up when they got their first teeth and Liam got his bottom two right at 7 months and Ginger’s were about 7 months, one week.  If I were going to bet, I would say Genevieve will have some in the next three weeks.  But, we are talking about teeth here, so I could be completely wrong!  We will see 🙂  Anyone else want to take a guess?

About Jessica

I am married to my college sweetheart and have three beautiful children. Things that interest me include: kids, healthy foods, coupons and great shopping deals. I am getting used to life with three little ones and my goals are getting my home organized, getting back into shape, and most of all loving my family & friends well each day!
This entry was posted in Genevieve. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Genevieve – 29 Weeks

  1. Donna says:

    Look at her big blue eyes! Genevieve looks like both Ginger and Liam so I think she will get teeth about 7 mo.

  2. Donna Dorman says:

    Good thing you wrote down these facts about the teeth, otherwise I don’t know how you would remember them. All three have the same beautiful eyes. Donna

Leave a Reply

