Genevieve – 31 Weeks (7 months)

We have a little tent set up in Ginger’s room right now and so I set Genevieve in there to play.  She was having fun so I decided to get her picture.  She also did not nap all afternoon during Liam’s nap.  We did get some quality time together that way, but she was pretty worn out by about four.  She turned 7 months on Tuesday!  We went to the doctor for her 6 month check up (just a little late) and everything was great.  She was 15 lbs. 3 oz. and 26 1/2 inches long.

I sat her down in Liam’s room while I read “Go Pack Go” before his nap.  Genevieve rolled around and found his toy hammer…she was really excited about that.  She also tried to rake some tiny piece of something on the carpet.  I picked it up before she could and Liam said, “You are going to have to vacuum, Mommy.”   This coming from the boy who tried to give her a quarter on the tray of her exer-saucer this morning!

About Jessica

I am married to my college sweetheart and have three beautiful children. Things that interest me include: kids, healthy foods, coupons and great shopping deals. I am getting used to life with three little ones and my goals are getting my home organized, getting back into shape, and most of all loving my family & friends well each day!
This entry was posted in Genevieve. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Genevieve – 31 Weeks (7 months)

  1. Donna says:

    Love the pictures !

  2. Donna Dorman says:

    What eyes! Incredible.

Leave a Reply

