My Green Thumb

We have planted our seeds. Beets, spinach, tomatoes, and marigolds. I am not so sure how these will do in our yard since full sun is almost non-existant in our yard. It will be a fun experiment anyway. I was saying how I hope my green thumb will come back, but Bill is telling me that my plants only lived because he was watering without me noticing. I am hoping that the kids will water some πŸ™‚ Oddly, they did not want to get dirty while planting. They would only drop seeds into the holes.

cimg0390

About Jessica

I am married to my college sweetheart and have three beautiful children. Things that interest me include: kids, healthy foods, coupons and great shopping deals. I am getting used to life with three little ones and my goals are getting my home organized, getting back into shape, and most of all loving my family & friends well each day!
This entry was posted in Liam, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

