Genevieve – 47 Weeks

Eating peaches on the counter…yum. She ate them so fast I could barely cut them into tiny pieces fast enough.

The big happening this week was that she cut two teeth..on the top but not next to each other. We will see if a couple more are soon to follow. She has been babbling quite a bit the last few days, so that has been fun. Plus, she keeps working on standing/walking with help. She is a VERY busy girl!

About Jessica

I am married to my college sweetheart and have three beautiful children. Things that interest me include: kids, healthy foods, coupons and great shopping deals. I am getting used to life with three little ones and my goals are getting my home organized, getting back into shape, and most of all loving my family & friends well each day!
This entry was posted in Genevieve. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Genevieve – 47 Weeks

  1. Donna Dorman says:

    Her hair sure is growing. I like the pigtails.

Leave a Reply

