Ginger’s Uniform and a Hairstyle

Ginger has been very excited to get her school uniform!  She likes to show anyone interested which is so cute.  I am finally realizing that she has hair like an adult and so I used some Aussie 3 minute Miracle to condition her hair yesterday.  It was so nice and smooth after that.  I will have to do that every time now because it just made it so much easier to comb out.  Afterwards, I wanted to keep it all nice and tangle-free so I made up the hairstyle below.  It started out as a fish bone braid, but that takes a long time.  I just did a little bit and got tired of it (and Ginger did, too) so I twisted the two strands in the same direction and put in a rubber band.  I will have to remember this quick “do” for school days 🙂

About Jessica

I am married to my college sweetheart and have three beautiful children. Things that interest me include: kids, healthy foods, coupons and great shopping deals. I am getting used to life with three little ones and my goals are getting my home organized, getting back into shape, and most of all loving my family & friends well each day!
This entry was posted in Ginger, Hairstyles and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

