Sleepy Babies

The month of August has been rather busy here in our household. After two parties in the past two days, it is catching up to the kids. They have been sleeping since 5pm and this photo is after trying to wake them up and moving them around and using a cool washcloth on their faces. I think I will get out the vacuum next. This does not bode well for bedtime.

About Jessica

I am married to my college sweetheart and have three beautiful children. Things that interest me include: kids, healthy foods, coupons and great shopping deals. I am getting used to life with three little ones and my goals are getting my home organized, getting back into shape, and most of all loving my family & friends well each day!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sleepy Babies

  1. Donna says:

    So sad 😦

  2. Maureen says:

    I think it’s the heat too. Ava has been falling asleep right around 4pm every day this week, this is after taking an hour nap at 1pm! So you can imagine what she is doing at 10pm!

    Hope school is going well for Ginger. Does Liam miss his sister during the day? I have both Katy and Mackenzie at homeschool now. Only Madyson is at the public school just down the street. Ava Marie loves having her big sisters home with her all day. I am handling it pretty well…just have to remember to take a shower once in a while!

    Maureen

Leave a Reply

