Sacred Steps

Saturday morning I got to run in the Sacred Steps 5K with Travis and Lauren.  I had so much fun spending that 30 minutes with them!  Thanks to Travis being so in shape, he could talk the whole time so it was great 🙂  Chick-Fil-A is a big sponser for this run, so of course the cow was there.  Genevieve was saying “moo” and so mom thought she would like to go see the cow.  Well, I guess when she got there it was a little scary.

About Jessica

I am married to my college sweetheart and have three beautiful children. Things that interest me include: kids, healthy foods, coupons and great shopping deals. I am getting used to life with three little ones and my goals are getting my home organized, getting back into shape, and most of all loving my family & friends well each day!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sacred Steps

  1. Donna Dorman says:

    How Mooooving! That cow would scare me too.

  2. Jessica says:

    Thanks for the laugh, Donna 🙂

  3. Travis says:

    Thanks for running with us! That was a ton of fun!

Leave a Reply

