Fall Fun on the Farmstead

I decided to do something fun with the kids Tuesday after school and when I asked Liam if he wanted to go to the farm or go swimming, he said let’s do both.  I don’t know why, but I decided that was an okay idea since Bill had to go somewhere after work.  I didn’t take pictures of swimming, but here are a couple of the farm.  Liam really wanted to look at the bones in the indian encampment.  Both of the kids spent a lot of time looking at the bones.  Here is Genevieve walking around (and later she played in the dirt).    We did the schoolhouse, tractor rides, playground, and feeding goats before it closed.  I was happy to have fit that all in since Deanna Rose close for the season after Halloween.  Trying to get a group picture…tricky, tricky.It was more fun to look at the geese…

About Jessica

I am married to my college sweetheart and have three beautiful children. Things that interest me include: kids, healthy foods, coupons and great shopping deals. I am getting used to life with three little ones and my goals are getting my home organized, getting back into shape, and most of all loving my family & friends well each day!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fall Fun on the Farmstead

  1. Donna Dorman says:

    The kids sure are growing. I really like seeing all your pictures, Jessica. You are a good photographer.

  2. Jessica says:

    Thanks, Donna. They sure are growing! 🙂

Leave a Reply

