The Sweetest Journal Entry

image

Ginger had brought this home from school while I was in the hospital.  She had written it in her school journal, and upon seeing it, her teacher asked her if she would like to tear it out to give to me.  She said yes and put it on the refrigerator for when I got home.  Too sweet for words.  I love that girl!

About Jessica

I am married to my college sweetheart and have three beautiful children. Things that interest me include: kids, healthy foods, coupons and great shopping deals. I am getting used to life with three little ones and my goals are getting my home organized, getting back into shape, and most of all loving my family & friends well each day!
This entry was posted in Ginger. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Sweetest Journal Entry

  1. Donna Dorman says:

    That’s so sweet! Yes, please get well Jessica. I’ll keep you in my prayers. You are a much needed person.

  2. Judy Lechtenberg says:

    How cute. Hope you are feeling better. Sorry to hear about all your troubles. Take care of yourself!!

  3. Beth Mccown says:

    Jessica, glad your home and feeling better. Pray you’ll be fully restored ver soon.

  4. Maureen says:

    Jessica,

    I’ve been following your husbands updates on FaceBook. I am so glad you are on the mend. Please contact me if I can be of any help to you. I am only a phone call away.

  5. Jessica says:

    Thank you so much, Ladies! I am feeling so much better and got a good report when I went to my doctor today. I am hoping to be back into my routine next week…but will be making sure to rest up if I feel tired! 🙂

Leave a Reply

