Tennis Lessons

Liam developed an interest in tennis several months ago.  Grammy played tennis so she told him that she would get him a racket and he asked me for it ALL the time.  He also talked a lot about how he was going to take tennis lessons!  He did it so often, that when mom came across tennis lessons in June for his age she signed him up.  He was excited!  His coach is very nice and this is his last week of lessons.  He is excited because today is rally day and the last day is candy day.  Grammy takes him to the lesson one day and I take him on the other and he wanted to make sure that I watched him rally this week 🙂  I will have to take some video!

About Jessica

I am married to my college sweetheart and have three beautiful children. Things that interest me include: kids, healthy foods, coupons and great shopping deals. I am getting used to life with three little ones and my goals are getting my home organized, getting back into shape, and most of all loving my family & friends well each day!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

