CVS Free Nail Polish!

I forgot to put the coupon locations in my spreadsheet since there were only two.  The nail polish coupon is in 1/16/11 SS and the Cheez-It coupon is $1/2 in the 1/30 RP.  I had a $5/2 Revlon products coupon that printed last week for me (and it is reportedly printing this week also, see iheartcvs.com).  Some of the colors are marked at 75% off right now making them $1.45.  Even without the CVS coupon, you could get the clearance nail polish for $.45 each with the 1/16 SS coupon.  I bought the scented nail polish at full price just because I thought Ginger would like it and she is working on not biting her nails!  You could probably get two clearance nail polish and have an even better money maker.  The kids love Cheez-Its so I decided $1.50 box was decent and I had to buy something anyway because I had a $.26 money maker with the nail polish.

This was supposed to have been a quick stop on my way to Target Sunday night before “The Storm” but my battery died when we went to leave.  Thanks Spencer for coming to rescue us with a jump!

There are several other deals at CVS this week, check out Simply CVS for ideas and don’t forget to scan your CVS card for coupons before you shop!

About Jessica

I am married to my college sweetheart and have three beautiful children. Things that interest me include: kids, healthy foods, coupons and great shopping deals. I am getting used to life with three little ones and my goals are getting my home organized, getting back into shape, and most of all loving my family & friends well each day!
This entry was posted in CVS. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to CVS Free Nail Polish!

  1. Cheryl says:

    Too bad about your battery. We have had major car problems lately–kept overheating and kept fixing this and that and kept doing it–think it is fixed now. Great clearance find. Thanks for linking up your CVS shopping trip at Simply CVS.

Leave a comment