CVS Sunday

I debated stopping at CVS at all this week since the deals weren’t great, but I use All Free & Clear because the pediatrician recommended it due to Liam’s eczema. I even use it on Genevieve’s clothes and she has had no problems so far. It is usually close to $5 at my Wal-Mart.

All Free & Clear (32 loads) $4.99, $1 ECB, $1 coupon (ie printable)
Hydro Razor $8.99, $5 ECB, $4 coupon
(4) Mentos Gum $1.79 B1G1, four $1/1 coupons
CVS Hand Sanitizer Spray $1.99 – free with coupon from CVS.

I used $5.98 ECB from last week. I made $.42 on the gum, so I paid $2.79 including tax for the All detergent. I received $6 in ECB back. The kids were excited that I let them have a piece of gum 🙂

If you had a great CVS find, I’d love to hear about it!  If you haven’t shopped CVS before and want to view an ad, check out IHEARTCVS.  They have a fantastic new coupon database (click where you see DB).

About Jessica

I am married to my college sweetheart and have three beautiful children. Things that interest me include: kids, healthy foods, coupons and great shopping deals. I am getting used to life with three little ones and my goals are getting my home organized, getting back into shape, and most of all loving my family & friends well each day!
This entry was posted in CVS and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

