The Plaza Easter Bunnies 2012

During Spring Break, we made a visit to the Plaza to take pictures and climb on the Plaza Easter Bunnies.  From what I recall, we missed 2011 because Genevieve was a baby and it was still cold.  Here are Ginger and Liam on past visits…look how much they’ve grown!  They really like how Liam was small enough to fit under the paws in 2009. We (Mom and I) had a tough time getting Genevieve to hold still for pictures of all three so we settled for some in the stroller 🙂
Here’s Mom helping Genevieve into the stork.  She liked it at first, but then she wanted to climb right out. Since she had a turn, everyone else wanted one.  Ummm…this might be the first and last year for trying out the beak of the stork.Ginger seemed to like it though 🙂You can’t forget to take pennies along to throw in the fountains.  That is part of the fun.Happy Easter!

About Jessica

I am married to my college sweetheart and have three beautiful children. Things that interest me include: kids, healthy foods, coupons and great shopping deals. I am getting used to life with three little ones and my goals are getting my home organized, getting back into shape, and most of all loving my family & friends well each day!
This entry was posted in Easter, Genevieve, Ginger, Liam and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Plaza Easter Bunnies 2012

  1. Donna says:

    I love the look on Liam face!

Leave a Reply

