Thinking back to warmer days…Wedding Pics!

Remember back in August when it was blazing hot?  I received these photos from Travis and Lauren’s wedding and wanted to share them because I know Bill’s family didn’t get to see them yet.  Since there were so many, I have put them into a slideshow.  My favorites are the ones of Ginger and Liam dancing! Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Jessica

I am married to my college sweetheart and have three beautiful children. Things that interest me include: kids, healthy foods, coupons and great shopping deals. I am getting used to life with three little ones and my goals are getting my home organized, getting back into shape, and most of all loving my family & friends well each day!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thinking back to warmer days…Wedding Pics!

  1. Donna Dorman says:

    These are just fabulous, simply adorable. The kids are like two angels. Thank you Jessica for sharing.

  2. Travis says:

    These are great! Ginger and Liam did a great job as flower girl and ring bearer!

Leave a Reply

