Father Daughter Dance

Ginger was super excited about going to the Father Daugther Dance!  Bill was very proud that he found his own western shirt at a Goodwill store for $4.50.  Good bargain hunting, honey!  🙂  Liam was pretty upset about not going to the dance.  I had him get in the pictures and Genevieve was cracking me up.  I didn’t know for sure what she was doing, but I think she was trying to put her hand on Bill’s shoulder just like Liam.  Ginger had a blast at the dance.  Apparently she hit the dance floor right away and didn’t really stop!

About Jessica

I am married to my college sweetheart and have three beautiful children. Things that interest me include: kids, healthy foods, coupons and great shopping deals. I am getting used to life with three little ones and my goals are getting my home organized, getting back into shape, and most of all loving my family & friends well each day!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

